Date Time Where Venue Link
01-06-2013 TBA Dublin Forbidden Fruit Festival www.forbiddenfruit.ie
06-07-2013 13:00 Dublin Tower Records Wicklow St. (In store) www.towerrecords.ie
13-07-2013 20:00 Dublin Button Factory www.buttonfactory.ie
19-07-2013 20:00 Kilkenny Billy Byrnes www.billybyrnes.com
20-07-2013 20:00 Sligo The Model www.themodel.ie
25-07-2013 20:00 Limerick Bourke’s Bar www.bourkesbar.ie
26-07-2013 21:00 Cork Cyprus Avenue www.cyprusavenue.ie
03-08-2013 TBA Mitchelstown, Co. Cork Indiependence Festival www.indiependencefestival.com
04-08-2013 TBA Tullamore, Co. Offaly Castlepalooza Festival www.castlepalooza.ie
07-08-2013 20:00 Belfast Voodoo www.facebook.com/VoodooBelfast
09-08-2013 20:00 London The Water Rats www.symptomaticpresents.com
31-08-2013 12:45 Electric Picnic Cosby Stage www.electricpicnic.ie
20-09-2013 21:00 Kilkenny Set Theatre www.culturenight.ie
03-10-2013 00:00 Dublin Meeting House Square (HWCH) www.hwch.net
13-12-2013 TBC Cork Triskell Christchurch www.triskelartscentre.ie

Comments are closed.