It Goes, It Goes (Forever & Ever)

(Forever & Ever)

We are delighted to announce that our debut album ‘It Goes, It Goes’ will be released on the 29th of October. The tracklist is:

  1. Land/Sea/People
  2. Blood Branches
  3. Darling You’ll Meet Your Maker
  4. Growing & Glow
  5. The Little Octoberist
  6. Only Safe Landings
  7. Haunt Me When I’m Drowsy
  8. The Wellwisher
  9. I Raise Bears
  10. Don’t Send Your Kids To The Lakes
  11. Mountain Bell

You can preorder the album here.
Have a look at these videos also.

You can listen to “Darling, You’ll Meet Your Maker” below:

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.